Freie Wähler
Petra Hoenschel-Gehrung

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Petra Hönschel-Gehrung
Tel. 0711 4411211
E-Mail: p.hoenschel-gehrung@ostfildern.de

Dr. Joachim Dinkelacker

Dr. Joachim Dinkelacker
Kemnat
Panoramastraße 50
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 456497
E-Mail: j.dinkelacker@ostfildern.de

Corinna Raisch Corina Raisch
Nellingen
Neuffenstraße 24
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. Gesch. 0711 342992-13
Fax Gesch. 0711 3482727
E-Mail: c.raisch@ostfildern.de
Marcel Stick Marcel Stick
Ruit
Bopserweg 33
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 412777
E-Mail: m.stick@ostfildern.de
Steffen Kaiser

Steffen Kaiser
Nellingen
Aussiedlerhof 1
73760 Ostfildern
E-Mail: s.kaiser@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)

 

Rolf Wieder Rolf Wieder
Ruit
Stuttgarter Straße 20
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 4411131
E-Mail: r.wieder@ostfildern.de
Andreas Nagel

Andreas Nagel
Scharnhauser Park
Hellmuth-Hirth-Straße 15/1
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. Gesch. 0711 3400500
Fax Gesch. 3411445
E-Mail: a.nagel@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)

Carola Eisemann Carola Eisemann
Ruit
Feldspatweg 4
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3412799
E-Mail: c.eisemann@ostfildern.de 

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
Margarete Schick-Haeberle

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Margarete Schick-Häberle
Ruit
Horbstraße 39
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 44007270
Tel. Gesch. 0711 216-59449
E-Mail: m.schick-haeberle@ostfildern.de

Sonja Abele

Sonja Abele
Scharnhauser Park
Hermann-Pleuer-Weg 47
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 412642
Mobil 0160 94662364
E-Mail: s.abele@ostfildern.de

  Kai Schubert
E-Mail:k.schubert@ostfildern.de
(ab 16.09.19)
E-Mail: kaischubert1996@web.de  
Dr. Gabriele Klumpp Dr. Gabriele Klumpp
Parksiedlung
Königsberger Straße 108
73760 Ostfildern
E-Mail: g.klumpp@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)
Oliver Werner Oliver Werner
Scharnhausen
Lenzhalde 41
73760 Ostfildern
Mobil 0176 50134876
E-Mail: o.werner@ostfildern.de
Jürgen Kleih Jürgen Kleih
Scharnhauser Park
Adolf-Hoelzel-Weg 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 1205000
E-Mail: j.kleih@ostfildern.de

CDU

Norbert Simianer

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Norbert Simianer
Mobil 0172 9459721
E-Mail: n.simianer@ostfildern.de

Axel Deutsch Axel Deutsch
Scharnhausen
Bergstraße 3
73760 Ostfildern
Mobil 0174 3167961
Uwe Stahlmann Uwe Stahlmann
Mobil 0172 9718028
E-Mail: u.stahlmann@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)
Margitta Sachs

Margitta Sachs
Tel: 0711 415242
E-Mail: m.sachs@cdu-ostfildern.de 

Dr. Pamela Sichel

Dr. Pamela Sichel
E-Mail: p.sichel@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)
 

   

SPD

Werner Schmidt

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Werner Schmidt
Kemnat
Friedrichstraße 27
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 4586195
E-Mail: w.schmidt@ostfildern.de

Stefanie Sekler-Dengler

Stefanie Sekler-Dengler
Parksiedlung
Lindenstraße 114
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3400522
E-Mail: s.sekler-dengler@ostfildern.de

Martina Sandhorst-Schäfer

Martina Sandhorst-Schäfer
Ruit
Reußensteinstraße 13
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 4560814
E-Mail: m.sandhorst-schaefer@ostfildern.de (ab 16.09.19)
 

Thomas Huesson-Berenz Thomas Hüsson-Berenz
Ruit
Brühlstraße 8
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 413751
Mobil 0173 4858368
E-Mail: t.huesson@web.de 

FDP
Reinhart Sauer Reinhart Sauer
Ruit
Ahornweg 14
Mobil 0171 8022560
Gesch. 0711 396972-0
Fax Gesch. 0711 396972-99
E-Mail Gesch. r.sauer@anwalt-es.de 
E-Mail: r.sauer@ostfildern.de 
Dr. Gert Hohenberger Dr. Gert Hohenberger
Tel. 0711 65680160 

Die Linke
Jutta Zwaschka Dr. Jutta Zwaschka 
Scharnhausen
Wagenmannsteige 21
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 07158 9879897
Fax 07158 9879897
Mobil 01522 3318289  
E-Mail: j.zwaschka@ostfildern.de  
E-Mail: jutta.zwaschka@gmx.de