Logo

http://www.ostfildern.de//VA-p-4759.html

Verwaltungsausschuss

 

fw_hartmann

Theo Hartmann
Nellingen
Lessingstraße 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3412624
E-Mail: t.hartmann@ostfildern.de

Wolfgang Maier

Wolfgang Maier
Parksiedlung
Danziger Straße 80
73760 Ostfildern
E-Mail: w.maier@ostfildern.de

 Corina Raisch

Corina Raisch
Nellingen
Neuffenstraße 24
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 342992-0
E-Mail: c.raisch@ostfildern.de

fw_wieder 

 

Rolf Wieder
Ruit
Stuttgarter Straße 20
73760 Ostfildern
Tel: 0711 4411131
E-Mail: r.wieder@ostfildern.de

2014_cdu_simianer_web 

Norbert Simianer
Ruit
Belchenstraße 7
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3411067
E-Mail: n.simianer@ostfildern.de 

Elfi Kolm 

Elfi Kolm
Nellingen
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 30020883
E-Mail: e.kolm@ostfildern.de

cdu_sachs 

Margitta Sachs
Ruit
Plochinger Straße 54
73760 Ostfildern
Tel: 0711 415242
E-Mail: m.sachs@ostfildern.de

spd_schmidt 

Werner Schmidt
Kemnat
Friedrichstraße 27
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 4586195
E-Mail: w.schmidt@ostfildern.de 

spd_sekler_dengler_dieses_v 

Stefanie Sekler-Dengler
Parksiedlung
Lindenstraße 114
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3400522
E-Mail: s.sekler-dengler@ostfildern.de

gruene_schick-haeberle
 

 

Margarete Schick-Häberle
Ruit
Horbstraße 39
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 44007270
E-Mail: m.schick-haeberle@ostfildern.de


 

 gruene_werner_oliver

Oliver Werner
Scharnhausen
Lenzhalde 41
73760 Ostfildern
Tel: 0176 50134876
E-Mail: o.werner@ostfildern.de

 spd_huesson-berenz

Thomas Hüsson-Berenz
Ruit
Brühlstraße 8
73760 Ostfildern
Tel.: 0711 413751
E-Mail: t.huesson-berenz@ostfildern.de

 

 

 

 Jürgen Kleih  

Jürgen Kleih
Scharnhauser Park
Adolf-Hoelzel-Weg 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 1205000
E-Mail: j.kleih@ostfildern.de