Emotion Bild
 

Ausschuss für Technik und Umwelt

 

fw_glohr

Rainer Glohr
Nellingen
Obere Wiesenstraße 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 343727
E-Mail: r.glohr@ostfildern.de

fw_dinkelacker 

Dr. Joachim Dinkelacker
Kemnat
Panoramastraße 50
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 456497
E-Mail: j.dinkelacker@ostfildern.de

 fw_stick

Marcel Stick
Ruit
Bopserweg 33
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 412777
E-Mail: m.stick@ostfildern.de

fw_hoenschel_gehrung

Petra Hönschel-Gehrung
Ruit
Am Klebwald 23
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 4411211
E-Mail: p.hoenschel-gehrung@ostfildern.de

 cdu_rueckle

Konrad Rückle
Ruit
Scharnhauser Straße 38
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 44007768
E-Mail: k.rueckle@ostfildern.de

 cdu_deutsch

Axel Deutsch
Scharnhausen
Bergstraße 3
73760 Ostfildern
Tel: 0174 3167961
E-Mail: a.deutsch@ostfildern.de

 cdu_rothluebbers

Catherine Rothlübbers
Nellingen
Lettenstraße 18
73760 Ostfildern
E-Mail: c.rothluebbers@ostfildern.de 

 spd_eisinger

Silvia Eisinger
Nellingen
Denkendorfer Straße 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3412272
E-Mail: s.eisinger@ostfildern.de

 spd_distel

Frank Distel
Scharnhauser Park
Bettina-von-Arnim-Straße 41
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3101334
E-Mail: f.distel@ostfildern.de

spd_sekler_dengler_dieses_v 

Stefanie Sekler-Dengler
Parksiedlung
Lindenstraße 114
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 3400522
E-Mail: s.sekler-dengler@ostfildern.de

 
 gruene_abele

Sonja Abele
Scharnhauser Park
Hermann-Pleuer-Weg 47
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 412642
E-Mail: s.abele@ostfildern.de

 Jürgen Kleih

Jürgen Kleih
Scharnhauser Park
Adolf-Hoelzel-Weg 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711 1205000
E-Mail: j.kleih@ostfildern.de

gruene_beck-bazlen_juergen

Jürgen Beck-Bazlen
Ruit
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Str. 11
73760 Ostfildern
Tel.: 0172 9184056
j.beck-bazlen@ostfildern.de


 

 

Direkteinstiege:

Logo

 

nicht_loeschen 

 

Logo_SeimeinNachbar_Startseite 

 

Klimaschutz-Ostfildern_CMYK